Skip to content

Dreaming of a Green Christmas Giveaway Next Week!

11/11/2011

Christmas Giveaway Tree 4I am so excited to tell you that next week is the Dreaming of a Green Christmas Giveaway Bash! I’ll be participating in the Giveaway Bash along with four other fabulous bloggers.

The Giveaways

I have four giveaways lined up  next week from these great companies!

Monday: Eco Natural Soap

Wednesday: Rose of Sharon Acres

Thursday: Graham Gardens

Friday: Cosmoda

Make sure you subscribe to my blog (you can subscribe by email (over in the right hand column at the top) or RSS feed) or follow me on Facebook so you don’t miss out on any of the goodies next week.

 The Other Fabulous Bloggers Participating in the Giveaway Bash

There’ll also be giveaways going on all next week at:

Simply Rebekah

A Delightful Home

Live Renewed

The Greenbacks Gal

I’ll be posting links to their giveaways throughout the week as well, but make sure to follow their blogs or like them on Facebook so you don’t miss anything. (Because who doesn’t like free stuff?!)

One Comment
  1. 11/14/2011 12:28 pm

    what a GREAT blog!!! thank you, Kate!

Comments are closed.