Skip to content

Kinda Crunchy Kate on Holiday

03/28/2011

Hey everyone! I just wanted to let you know I am going to take a break from blogging this week. My parents are in town this week and I rarely get to see them, so I want to make the most of their time here. If I have any time left over, I have a sewing project I need to finish soon, so I’ll be back here in this space next week. Hope you all have a good week!!

Nope, not this kind of holiday. I wish! Just hanging around home with my family. :)

4 Comments
  1. LindaBranam permalink
    03/28/2011 7:13 pm

    Enjoy your time together.

  2. 03/28/2011 7:38 pm

    Enjoy the visit!

  3. Aunt Carol permalink
    03/29/2011 5:01 pm

    WISH I WERE THERE TOO!! Lily and Callum will be asking “Aunt Carol” WHO??? Have a great time—-pictures, please! AC

  4. 03/31/2011 7:56 am

    Thanks for stopping by our blog! I am glad to hear that other people have read Little Britches too. So much fun! Enjoy your time away!

Comments are closed.